Art by Lotti – Grozda

LLAC Lotti Leibnitz Art Creation Portrait Grozda Oilpainting Art Traditional Art Visual Art Fine Art Zurich

“Grozda”
oil on canvas
60x2x80 cm

——————————————————————————————————————–

Dear folks,

This is my newest creation I have just finished a couple of days ago!
It is my second portrait painting I have done so far. Have a look at my very first portrait painting “Janina”.

Soon I will be featuring this painting in my blog post series LOTTI’S ART JOURNAL – “MAKING OF…” (see my previous art journal entry) showing you the working process with step-by-step images and pointing out what material I used. Please, do not be afraid to comment on it!

Alright, my dears, keep up that good spirit of yours, stay tuned and receive my many hugs!
Yours always,
Lotti ❤

——————————————————————————————————————–

Liebe Freunde,

Dieses Bild ist meine neueste Kreation, welche ich vor einigen Tagen fertig gemalt habe!
Es ist mein zweites Porträt. Hier könnt ihr euch zusätzlich mein allererstes Porträt “Janina”, das ich gemalt habe, ansehen.

Zur gegebenen Zeit werde ich einen Eintrag zu diesem Werk in meiner Blog Post Serie LOTTI’S ART JOURNAL – “MAKING OF…” machen (siehe hier den letzten Art Journal Eintrag), wobei ich Schritt-für-Schritt Bilder einfügen, den Malprozess beschreiben und das hierfür benutzte Material erläutern werde.

Kommentare zu diesem Bild sind immer willkommen!

Grosse Umarmung,
herzlichst,
Eure Lotti ❤

Tell me your thoughts and leave a comment here!

