Art by Lotti – Halloween 15

LLAC Lotti Leibnitz Art Creation Acrylic Painting Art Traditional Art Visual Art Fine Art Halloween Zurich New

“Halloween 15”
acrylic on canvas board
20×20 cm

——————————————————————————————————————–

Dear children of the Universe,

This is my newest creation I have just finished – sorry for the little delay, but I was very busy last saturday with finding fresh flesh to sooze my want for…well, you know what! 😀

This is my first Halloween painting and I hope that there will be much more paintings of this kind coming in the next years, hahaha! Meanwhile, you might as well want to check out my official Website for many other ARTful things!

For the time being, please feel free to comment on anything you see or read on my Blog & Website!

Alright, my dears, keep up that good spirit of yours, stay tuned and receive my many hugs!

Yours always,
Lotti ❤

——————————————————————————————————————–

Liebe Kinder des Universums,

Dieses Bild ist meine neueste Kreation und zugleich mein erstes Halloween-Bild. Bitte entschuldigt die kleine Verspätung, aber ich hatte letzten Samstag viel um die Ohren während meiner Suche nach Frischfleisch, um gebührend meinen Hunger zu stillen nach…na, ihr wisst schon! 😀

Ich hoffe, es werden noch viele weitere Halloween-Bilder folgen in den nächsten Jahren und bis dahin könnt ihr gerne auf meiner offiziellen Website und diesem Blog surfen und euch weitere KUNSTvolle Beiträge meinerseits ansehen!

Scheut euch nicht, Kommentare zu den Beiträgen zu machen, die sind immer herzlich willkommen!

Grosse Umarmung,
herzlichst,
Eure Lotti ❤

 

Tell me your thoughts and leave a comment here!

