Art by Lotti – Defined Surreality

Lotti Leibnitz Art Creation Surrealism Wildlife Fairytale Fantasy Realism Oilpainting Artwork

“Defined Surreality”
oil on canvas
90x4x60 cm

——————————————————————————————————————–

Dear folks,

This is my newest creation I have just finished a couple of days ago!
For me, it is definitely my most favorited painting I have made so far (probably because I know how much heart and soul I put into this one!) – let me know what you think of it!

Next week I will feature this painting in my new blog post series LOTTI’S ART JOURNAL (which will be my very first art journal blog post entry, yay!), showing you the working process with step-by-step images and pointing out what material I used.

For the time being, however, please go ahead and check out my official Website, which I have tuned up with a neat new layout! It is not perfect yet, but it already looks a whole lot better than before!

Alright, my dears, keep up that good spirit of yours, stay tuned and receive my many hugs!
Yours always,
Lotti ❤

——————————————————————————————————————–

Liebe Freunde,

Dieses Bild ist meine neueste Kreation, welche ich vor einigen Tagen fertig gemalt habe!

“Defined Surreality” hat mich sowohl während des Malprozesses wie auch jetzt als fertiges Kunstwerk sichtlich begeistert; es gehört nun in meiner Top List an oberster Stelle (wohl auch weil ich weiss, wieviel Herzblut, Liebe und Zeit ich besonders in dieses Bild gesteckt habe) – lasst mich wissen, was ihr dazu denkt!

Nächste Woche werde ich einen (meinen ersten!) Eintrag mit diesem Werk in meiner neuen Blog Post Serie LOTTI’S ART JOURNAL machen, wobei ich Schritt-für-Schritt Bilder einfügen, den Malprozess beschreiben und das hierfür benutzte Material erläutern werde.

Bis dahin gibt es jedoch für euch noch was zu tun! Ich habe gerade wieder einmal (!!) meine offizielle Website getuned mit nagelneuem Layout! Es ist noch nicht perfekt und bedarf weiterer Verbesserungen, aber es ist schon viel besser als vorher – schaut bei Gelegenheit mal rein, und hinterlässt mir ruhig einen Kommentar!

Grosse Umarmung,
herzlichst,
Eure Lotti ❤

2 thoughts on “Art by Lotti – Defined Surreality

Tell me your thoughts and leave a comment here!

